First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
New Beginnings 5K Empower women to choose life; that’s what...
Membership Class Membership at First Baptist Church Warrensburg...
 
Ephesians - Week 2
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Saturday, September 09, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
Book: Romans       Series Romans
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: David Phoenix - FBC Elder    
Book: Romans       Series Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017    
Book: Romans       Series Romans
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Speaker: David White, FBC Deacon    
Book: Romans       Series Romans

 


24Oct
Classical Conversations Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Oct
Celebrate Recovery Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 5:30 PM
24Oct
Delta Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 6:00 PM
25Oct
AWANA Wednesday, Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM
25Oct
Student Life Pursuit Wednesday, Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me