First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
VBS 2019! Make VBS your mane event! This epic adventure...
Children's Ministry Back to School Party Save the Date, and watch for more information...
Golden Age Day Adults 50 and over, from throughout the...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Joy Of Kingdom Citizenship
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017       Speaker: David White, FBC Deacon    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Chris Coombs, FBC Deacon    
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Speaker: Atticus Dyer    
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Speaker: Guest    
  Series Life On Mission

 


22Jul
Mission Denver Saturday, Jul 20 - All Day
23Jul
Mission Denver Saturday, Jul 20 - All Day
24Jul
Mission Denver Saturday, Jul 20 - All Day
25Jul
Mission Denver Saturday, Jul 20 - All Day
26Jul
Mission Denver Saturday, Jul 20 - All Day



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me