First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
Children's Ministry Back to School Party Save the Date, and watch for more information...
Golden Age Day Adults 50 and over, from throughout the...
Teacher Luncheon 2019 Educating children and aiming to meet their...
AWANA AWANA is our Wednesday night discipleship...
MOPS Pre-registration We would love to welcome all moms to join us...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
Albania Mission Trip Update
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Speaker: Atticus Dyer    
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Speaker: Guest    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017       Speaker: Chris Coombs, FBC Deacon    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jim Graham, FBC Elder    
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Steve Pringle    
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
Book: Philippians 2:1-0       Series This Is About Jesus
Philippians - 2
  Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
Book: Philippians 1:0       Series This Is About Jesus
Philippians 1
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017       Speaker: Glenn Miller    
  Series Celebrate
Celebrating Life Sunday

 


18Aug
AWANA Leadership Training Sunday, Aug 18 @ 6:00 PM
19Aug
KidSteps Open House Monday, Aug 19 @ 7:00 PM
20Aug
Classical Conversations Homeschool Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 8:30 AM
20Aug
Celebrate Recovery Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 5:30 PM
21Aug
AWANA Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me