First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Unity Of Kingdom Citizenship
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Steve Pringle    
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
Book: Philippians 2:1-0       Series This Is About Jesus
Philippians - 2
  Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
Book: Philippians 1:0       Series This Is About Jesus
Philippians 1
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017       Speaker: Glenn Miller    
  Series Celebrate
Celebrating Life Sunday
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Steve Pringle    
  Series Celebrate
  Date: Sunday, January 01, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Steve Pringle    
  Series Celebrate
  Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Our Coming Savior
  Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Our Coming Savior
  Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
  Series Our Coming Savior
  Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Our Coming Savior
Our Coming Savior - Part 1

 


19Jun
Student Life Pursuit Wednesday, Jun 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Jun
Men's Post Encounter Thursday, Jun 20 @ 6:00 PM
23Jun
Student Life Discipleship Groups Sunday, Jun 23 @ 9:00 AM
26Jun
Student Life Pursuit Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
27Jun
Men's Post Encounter Thursday, Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me