First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
Denver Mission Trip Informational Meeting This summer a group from FBC will be returning...
Golden Age Fellowship Fellowship with friends, and food are both part...
Middle School Believe Tour Believe is a high-energy weekend event for...
Financial Peace University Save the date to begin this nine-lesson money...
Membership Class Membership at FBC is important to understand;...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Cross, The Nations and A New People
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 37 mins 3 secs    
Book: John 3:22-36       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 17 secs    
Book: Matthew 2:1-12       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 5 secs    
Book: Revelation 12:1-12       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger     Duration: 31 mins 5 secs    
Book: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 35 mins 19 secs    
Book: John 2:23-3:21       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 56 secs    
Book: John 2:12-22       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 36 mins 22 secs    
Book: John 2:1-11       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 33 mins 31 secs    
Book: John 1:35-51       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 36 secs    
Book: John 1:19-34       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 35 mins 45 secs    
Book: John 1:14-18       Series Jesus Is

 


24Feb
Student Life Discipleship Groups Sunday, Feb 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Feb
Denver Mission Trip Info Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
24Feb
Guatemala Missions Planning Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
26Feb
Classical Conversations Tuesday, Feb 26 @ 8:00 AM
27Feb
AWANA Wednesday, Feb 27 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me