First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
Denver Mission Trip Informational Meeting This summer a group from FBC will be returning...
Golden Age Fellowship Fellowship with friends, and food are both part...
Middle School Believe Tour Believe is a high-energy weekend event for...
Financial Peace University Save the date to begin this nine-lesson money...
Membership Class Membership at FBC is important to understand;...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Cross, The Nations and A New People
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
Book: John 1:6-13       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
Book: John 1:1-5       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: David White, FBC Deacon    
Book: Ephesians       Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
Book: Ephesians       Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jim Graham, FBC Elder    
Book: Ephesians       Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
Book: Romans       Series Romans

 


24Feb
Student Life Discipleship Groups Sunday, Feb 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Feb
Denver Mission Trip Info Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
24Feb
Guatemala Missions Planning Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
26Feb
Classical Conversations Tuesday, Feb 26 @ 8:00 AM
27Feb
AWANA Wednesday, Feb 27 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me