First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Unity Of Kingdom Citizenship
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger     Duration: 31 mins 5 secs    
Book: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 35 mins 19 secs    
Book: John 2:23-3:21       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 56 secs    
Book: John 2:12-22       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 36 mins 22 secs    
Book: John 2:1-11       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 33 mins 31 secs    
Book: John 1:35-51       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 36 secs    
Book: John 1:19-34       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 35 mins 45 secs    
Book: John 1:14-18       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
Book: John 1:6-13       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards    
Book: John 1:1-5       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: David White, FBC Deacon    
Book: Ephesians       Series Ephesians

 


19Jun
Student Life Pursuit Wednesday, Jun 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Jun
Men's Post Encounter Thursday, Jun 20 @ 6:00 PM
23Jun
Student Life Discipleship Groups Sunday, Jun 23 @ 9:00 AM
26Jun
Student Life Pursuit Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
27Jun
Men's Post Encounter Thursday, Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me