First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
AWANA AWANA is our Wednesday night discipleship...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
Can't Buy Me Rest
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder     Duration: 31 mins 50 secs    
Book: John 4:0       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 37 mins 31 secs    
Book: John 4:1-42       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 37 mins 3 secs    
Book: John 3:22-36       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 17 secs    
Book: Matthew 2:1-12       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 5 secs    
Book: Revelation 12:1-12       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger     Duration: 31 mins 5 secs    
Book: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4       Series Christmas At FBC
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 35 mins 19 secs    
Book: John 2:23-3:21       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 40 mins 56 secs    
Book: John 2:12-22       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 36 mins 22 secs    
Book: John 2:1-11       Series Jesus Is
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Patrick Edwards     Duration: 33 mins 31 secs    
Book: John 1:35-51       Series Jesus Is

 


16Oct
AWANA Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
17Oct
MOPS Thursday, Oct 17 @ 9:00 AM
17Oct
Women of the Word Bible Study Thursday, Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
21Oct
Women of the Word Bible Study Monday, Oct 21 @ 9:00 AM
22Oct
Classical Conversations Homeschool Tuesday, Oct 22 @ 8:30 AM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me