First Baptist Church Warrensburg
 

Previous Next
Denver Mission Trip Informational Meeting This summer a group from FBC will be returning...
Golden Age Fellowship Fellowship with friends, and food are both part...
Middle School Believe Tour Believe is a high-energy weekend event for...
Financial Peace University Save the date to begin this nine-lesson money...
Membership Class Membership at FBC is important to understand;...
Email Newsletter Our church newsletter is an easy way to stay...
 
The Cross, The Nations and A New People
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017       Speaker: David White, FBC Deacon    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Series This Is Your Light
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Chris Coombs, FBC Deacon    
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Family Pastor Mitch Grainger    
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Speaker: Bruce Vaughn, FBC Deacon    
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Speaker: Atticus Dyer    
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Jason Snowden, FBC Elder    
  Series Life On Mission
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Speaker: Guest    
  Series Life On Mission

 


24Feb
Student Life Discipleship Groups Sunday, Feb 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Feb
Denver Mission Trip Info Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
24Feb
Guatemala Missions Planning Meeting Sunday, Feb 24 @ 12:15 PM
26Feb
Classical Conversations Tuesday, Feb 26 @ 8:00 AM
27Feb
AWANA Wednesday, Feb 27 @ 6:00 PM



   

Sundays @ 9:00am & 10:45am
1302 S. Maguire Warrensburg MO 64093 - Map
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me